REGIONAL BRANCHES

Porter Equipment

Northland

Paul Gorrie
Territory Manager - Northland & North Auckland
Cell: 027 686 4627
Phone: 09 277 7640
Email: paul.gorrie@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Doug Ball
Territory Manager - Auckland
Cell: 027 436 8297
Phone: 09 277 7640
Email: doug.ball@portergroup.co.nz

Paul Gorrie
Territory Manager - Northland & North Auckland
Cell: 027 686 4627
Phone: 09 277 7640
Email: paul.gorrie@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Michael Goodall
Territory Manager - Waikato / Taranaki
Cell: 027 215 7745
Phone: 07 849 3956
Email: michael.goodall@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Coromandel

Steve Puddle
Territory Manager - Bay of Plenty / Rotorua / Coromandel
Cell: 027 363 6388
Phone: 09 438 9171
Email: stephen.puddle@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Michael Goodall
Territory Manager - Waikato / Taranaki
Cell: 027 215 7745
Phone: 07 849 3956
Email: michael.goodall@portergroup.co.nz

Hawke's Bay / East Coast / Taupo

Roger Pedersen
Territory Manager - Hawke's Bay / Gisborne / Taupo
Cell: 027 246 0302
Phone: 06 843 9320
Email: roger.pedersen@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Joshua Hunter
Territory Manager - Manawatu / Wellington
Cell: 027 481 6523
Email: joshua.hunter@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Martin Talbot-Price
Territory Manager - Nelson / Marlborough
Cell: 027 270 2121
Phone: 03 548 6828
Email: martin.talbot-price@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Chris Toase
Territory Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
Cell: 027 274 2914
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: chris.toase@portergroup.co.nz

Noel Simons
Compact Equipment Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
Cell: 027 4768 162
Email: noel.simons@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Chris Toase
Territory Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
Cell: 027 274 2914
Phone: 03 359 9368
chris.toase@portergroup.co.nz

Noel Simons
Compact Equipment Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
Cell: 027 476 8162
Email: noel.simons@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
Cell: 027 285 3506
Phone: 03 488 2051
Email: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
Cell: 027 285 3506
Phone: 03 488 2051
Email: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
Cell: 027 285 3506
Phone: 03 488 2051
Email: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Hire

Northland

Hayden Jones
Branch Manager - Whangarei
Cell: 027 438 0423
Phone: 09 438 6305
Email: hayden.jones@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Bradley Whitewood
Branch Manager - Albany
Cell: 027 271 0225
Phone: 09 415 5991
Email: bradley.whitewood@portergroup.co.nz

Aaron Muggeridge
Branch Manager - Avondale
Cell: 027 296 3113
Phone: 09 820 0204
Email: aaron.muggeridge@portergroup.co.nz

Steve Herewini
Branch Manager - Manukau
Cell: 027 494 7543
Phone: 09 277 7640
Email: steve.herewini@portergroup.co.nz

Bob Vleeshouwer
Branch Manager - Pukekohe
Cell: 027 293 2595
Phone: 09 239 0536
Email: bob.vleeshouwer@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Kevin Greenfield
Branch Manager - Hamilton
Cell: 027 477 6938
Phone: 07 849 2757
Email: kevin.greenfield@portergroup.co.nz

Peter Rendell
Branch Manager - Thames
Cell: 027 217 9205
Phone: 07 869 0594
Email: peter.rendell@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Mark Turner
Regional Manager BOP / Branch Manager - Rotorua
Cell: 027 479 2805
Phone: 07 348 7313
Email: mark.turner@portergroup.co.nz

Steve McIntyre
Branch Manager - Tauranga
Cell: 027 492 2709
Phone: 07 575 6340
Email: steve.mcintyre@portergroup.co.nz

Bob Gregory
Branch Manager - Taupo
Cell: 027 490 2215
Phone: 07 378 2684
Email: bob.gregory@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Clinton MacDonald
Branch Manager - New Plymouth
Cell: 027 484 3519
Phone: 06 759 1640
Email: clinton.macdonald@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Richard Smith
Branch Manager - Napier
Cell: 027 293 4703
Phone: 06 843 1205
Email: richard.smith@portergroup.co.nz

Kim Richardson
Branch Manager - Gisborne
Cell: 027 217 9219
Phone: 06 868 3966
Email: kim.richardson@portergroup.co.nz

Ashley Woon
Branch Manager - Hastings / Central Hawke's Bay
Cell: 021 552 700
Phone: 06 879 9540
Email: ashley.woon@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Jared Cooper
Branch Manager - Palmerston North
Cell: 027 511 4890
Phone: 06 354 9970
Email: jared.cooper@portergroup.co.nz

Scott Glentworth
Branch Manager - Wanganui
Cell: 027 336 5277
Phone: 06 344 1270
Email: scott.glentworth@portergroup.co.nz

Marshall Gare
Branch Manager - Wellington
Cell: 027 215 7800
Phone: 04 568 9243
Email: marshall.gare@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

John Butt
Branch Manager - Nelson / Marlborough
Cell: 027 435 0278
Phone: 03 548 6828
Email: john.butt@portergroup.co.nz

Richard Walter
Branch Manager - Blenheim
Cell: 027 283 4162
Phone: 03 579 4182
Email: richard.walter@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Alistair Climo
Branch Manager - Greymouth
Cell: 027 241 5742
Phone: 03 768 7625
Email: alistair.climo@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Ben Hart
South Island Manager - Christchurch
Cell: 027 704 5407
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: ben.hart@portergroup.co.nz

Ross Dale
Branch Manager - Christchurch
Cell: 027 229 2778
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: ross.dale@portergroup.co.nz

Mark Gorman
Branch Manager - Ashburton
Cell: 027 457 8333
Phone: 03 307 6578
Email: mark.gorman@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Sean Chidley
Branch Manager - Dunedin
Cell: 027 603 1317
Phone: 03 488 2051
Email: sean.chidley@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Scotty Wykes
Branch Manager - Cromwell
Cell: 027 452 1233
Phone: 03 445 4437
Email: scotty.wykes@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Craig Milne
Branch Manager - Invercargill
Cell: 027 499 3515
Phone: 03 214 1415
Email: craig.milne@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Parts

Northland

Andrew Marks
Parts Manager - Whangarei
Cell: 027 285 8735
Phone: 09 438 9171
Email: andrew.marks@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Glenn Tukua
Parts Manager - Manukau
Cell: 027 602 7917
Phone: 09 277 7640
Email: Glenn.Tukua@portergroup.co.nz

Setefano Tone
Export Parts Manager - Manukau
Cell: 027 494 3417
Phone: 09 277 7640
Email: setefano.tone@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Matt Gilmore
Parts Manager - Hamilton
Cell: 027 484 6119
Phone: 07 849 1135
Email: matt.gilmore@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Greg Greenwood
Branch Manager - Bay of Plenty / Taupo
Cell: 027 277 7875
Phone: 07 343 7154
Email: greg.greenwood@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Robin Broadmore
Branch Manager - New Plymouth
Cell: 027 285 0308
Phone: 06 769 6417
Email: robin.broadmore@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Mark Terry
Branch Manager - Napier
Cell: 027 413 0043
Phone: 06 843 2148
Email: mark.terry@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Adrian Allen
Branch Manager - Palmerston North
Cell: 027 271 5548
Phone: 06 355 4408
Email: adrian.allen@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Dave Armitage
South Island Parts Manager
Cell: 027 249 2506
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: dave.armitage@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Barry Anderson
Parts Manager
Cell: 027 497 8691
Phone: 03 768 7626
Email: barry.anderson@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Dave Armitage
South Island Parts Manager
Cell: 027 249 2506
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: dave.armitage@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Tim Beadle
Branch Manager - Dunedin
Cell: 027 475 4858
Phone: 03 488 2964
Email: tim.beadle@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Tim Beadle
Branch Manager - Dunedin
Cell: 027 475 4858
Phone: 03 488 2964
Email: tim.beadle@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Tim Beadle
Branch Manager - Dunedin
Cell: 027 475 4858
Phone: 03 488 2964
Email: tim.beadle@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Mechanical

Northland

Matt Turner
Service Manager - Whangarei
Phone: 09 438 6305
Cell: 027 410 0147
Email: matt.turner@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Ken Simpson
Service Manager - Manukau
Cell: 027 603 1502
Phone: 09 277 7640
Email: ken.simpson@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Damion Bush
Central North Island Service Manager - Hamilton
Cell: 027 603 0406
Phone: 07 849 3956
Email: damion.bush@portergroup.co.nz

Deane Paton
Product Support Manager / Hyundai
Cell: 027 293 4420
Phone: 07 849 3956
Email: deane.paton@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Craig Wymer
Service Manager - Bay of Plenty
Cell: 027 284 3575
Email: craig.wymer@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Richard Lehrke
Service Manager - New Plymouth
Cell: 027 208 2901
Phone: 06 769 5072
Email: richard.lehrke@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Sean Markham
Service Manager - Napier
Cell: 027 602 6457
Phone: 06 843 2512
Email: sean.markham@portergroup.co.nz

Keith Brown
Field Service Technician - Gisborne
Cell: 027 448 4844
Phone: 06 868 3624
Email: keith.brown@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Asa Palatchie
Service Manager - Palmerston North
Cell: 027 498 3939
Phone: 06 354 6182
Email: asa.palatchie@portergroup.co.nz

Kevin Bell
Field Service Technician - Wellington
Cell: 027 027 681 1980
Phone: 04 568 9245
Email: kevin.bell@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Wayne Leeden
Service Manager - Nelson
Cell: 027 413 0008
Phone: 03 548 6828
Email: wayne.leeden@portergroup.co.nz

Rod Craig
Service Manager - Blenheim
Cell: 027 497 9785
Phone: 03 579 4182
Email: rod.craig@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Leigh Doidge
Service Manager - Greymouth
Cell: 027 404 4399
Phone: 03 768 7623
Email: leigh.doidge@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Andrew Scammell
South Island Service Manager
Cell: 027 602 7251
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: andrew.scammell@portergroup.co.nz

David Wall
Service Manager - Ashburton
Cell: 027 225 0032
Phone: 03 307 6578
Email: david.wall@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Mark Hunua
Service Manager - Dunedin
Cell: 027 246 0316
Phone: 03 488 2051
Email: mark.hunua@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Darrell Padget
Southern Regional Manager - Cromwell
Cell: 027 450 9515
Phone: 03 445 4437
Email: darrell.padget@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Logan Flowers
Service Manager - Invercargill
Cell: 027 606 0025
Phone: 03 214 1415
Email: logan.flowers@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Haulage

Northland

Paul Marflitt
Transport Manager
Cell: 027 294 4996
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: paul.marflitt@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Paul Marflitt
Transport Manager
Cell: 027 294 4996
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: paul.marflitt@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Paul Marflitt
Transport Manager
Cell: 027 294 4996
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: paul.marflitt@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Paul Marflitt
Transport Manager
Cell: 027 294 4996
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: paul.marflitt@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Paul Marflitt
Transport Manager
Cell: 027 294 4996
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: paul.marflitt@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Paul Marflitt
Transport Manager
Cell: 027 294 4996
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: paul.marflitt@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Paul Marflitt
Transport Manager
Cell: 027 294 4996
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: paul.marflitt@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
Cell: 027 686 1595
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
Cell: 027 686 1595
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
Cell: 027 686 1595
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
Cell: 027 686 1595
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
Cell: 027 686 1595
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
Cell: 027 686 1595
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Access

Northland

Ben Muavae
Branch Manager - Albany
Cell: 027 336 5278
Phone: 09 415 7238
Email: ben.muavae@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Ben Muavae
Branch Manager - Albany
Cell: 027 336 5278
Phone: 09 415 7238
Email: ben.muavae@portergroup.co.nz

Lee Alaimoana
Branch Manager - Manukau
Cell: 027 489 4412
Phone: 09 279 2676
Email: lee.alaimoana@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Daniel Rondel
Branch Manager - Hamilton
Cell: 027 293 2371
Phone: 07 849 2757
Email: daniel.rondel@portergroup.co.nz

Richard Ngatai
Sales Representative
Cell: 027 281 2478
Phone: 07 849 2757
Email: richard.ngatai@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Jared Marshall - Plant Manager
Cell: 027 217 9214
Phone: 07 348 7313
Email: jared.marshall@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Jared Cooper
Branch Manager - Palmerston North
Cell: 027 511 4890
Phone: 06 354 9970
Email: jared.cooper@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Jared Cooper
Branch Manager - Palmerston North
Cell: 027 511 4890
Phone: 06 354 9970
Email: jared.cooper@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Jared Cooper
Branch Manager - Palmerston North
Cell: 027 511 4890
Phone: 06 354 9970
Email: jared.cooper@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
Cell: 021 228 2991
Phone: 03 377 7235
Email: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
Cell: 021 228 2991
Phone: 03 377 7235
Email: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
Cell: 021 228 2991
Phone: 03 377 7235
Email: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
Cell: 021 228 2991
Phone: 03 377 7235
Email: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
Cell: 021 228 2991
Phone: 03 377 7235
Email: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
Cell: 021 228 2991
Phone: 03 377 7235
Email: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Cranes

Northland

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
Cell: 027 494 8915
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
Cell: 027 494 8915
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
Cell: 027 494 8915
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
Cell: 027 494 8915
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
Cell: 027 494 8915
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
Cell: 027 494 8915
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
Cell: 027 494 8915
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

no agent

West Coast

no agent

Canterbury

no agent

Dunedin

no agent

Otago

no agent

Southland

no agent

Porter Finance

Head Office

980 Te Rapa Road
Te Rapa,
Hamilton,
New Zealand.
International Phone: +64 7 850 9734
Local Phone: 0800 650 600
Email: finance@portergroup.co.nz

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

  Yes, I would like to receive information on my finance options

Or call us on call us icon 0800 650 600

Porter Select

Click here to go straight to the best used machines, selected exclusively for their attributes, from Porter Equipment's Used Machinery.

porter select icon

Now Wrecking

For the current range of machines that are being wrecked for parts, click here.

Porter Group now wrecking icon