REGIONAL BRANCHES

Porter Equipment

Northland

Paul Gorrie
Territory Manager - Northland & North Auckland
M: 0276 864 627
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: paul.gorrie@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Doug Ball
Territory Manager - Auckland
M: 0274 368 297
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: doug.ball@portergroup.co.nz

Paul Gorrie
Territory Manager - Northland & North Auckland
M: 0276 864 627
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: paul.gorrie@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Dave McSorely
Territory Manager - Waikato / Taranaki
M: 0272 157 745
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: dave.mcsorley@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Coromandel

Steve Puddle
Territory Manager - Bay of Plenty / Rotorua / Coromandel
M: 0273 636 388
P: +64 9 438 9171
E: stephen.puddle@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Dave McSorely
Territory Manager - Waikato / Taranaki
M: 0272 157 745
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: dave.mcsorley@portergroup.co.nz

Hawke's Bay / East Coast / Taupo

Roger Pedersen
Territory Manager - Hawke's Bay / Gisborne / Taupo
M: 0272 460 302
P: +64 6 843 9320
E: roger.pedersen@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Joshua Hunter
Territory Manager - Manawatu / Wellington
M: 0274 816 523
E: joshua.hunter@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Martin Talbot-Price
Territory Manager - Nelson / Marlborough
M: 0272 702 121
P: +64 3 548 6828
E: martin.talbot-price@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Chris Toase
Territory Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
M: 0272 742 914
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: chris.toase@portergroup.co.nz

Noel Simons
Compact Equipment Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
M: 0274 768 162
E: noel.simons@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Chris Toase
Territory Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
M: 0272 742 914
P: +64 3 359 9368
chris.toase@portergroup.co.nz

Noel Simons
Compact Equipment Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
M: 0274 768 162
E: noel.simons@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
M: 0272 853 506
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
M: 0272 853 506
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
M: 0272 853 506
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Hire

Northland

Hayden Jones
Branch Manager - Whangarei
M: 0274 380 423
P: +64 9 438 6305
E: hayden.jones@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Bradley Whitewood
Branch Manager - Albany
M: 0272 710 225
P: +64 9 415 5991
E: bradley.whitewood@portergroup.co.nz

Sean Reid
Business Development Manager - Avondale
M: 0274 554 439
P: +64 9 820 0204
E: sean.reid@portergroup.co.nz

Steve Herewini
Branch Manager - Manukau
M: 0274 947 543
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: steve.herewini@portergroup.co.nz

Bob Vleeshouwer
Branch Manager - Pukekohe
M: 0272 932 595
P: +64 9 239 0536
E: bob.vleeshouwer@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Kevin Greenfield
Branch Manager - Hamilton
M: 0274 776 938
P: +64 7 849 2757
E: kevin.greenfield@portergroup.co.nz

Peter Rendell
Branch Manager - Thames
M: 0272 179 205
P: +64 7 869 0594
E: peter.rendell@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Mark Turner
Regional Manager BOP / Branch Manager - Rotorua
M: 0274 792 805
P: +64 7 348 7313
E: mark.turner@portergroup.co.nz

Steve McIntyre
Branch Manager - Tauranga
M: 0274 922 709
P: +64 7 575 6340
E: steve.mcintyre@portergroup.co.nz

Bob Gregory
Branch Manager - Taupo
M: 0274 902 215
P: +64 7 378 2684
E: bob.gregory@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Clinton MacDonald
Branch Manager - New Plymouth
M: 0274 843 519
P: +64 6 759 1640
E: clinton.macdonald@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Richard Smith
Branch Manager - Napier
M: 0272 934 703
P: +64 6 843 1205
E: richard.smith@portergroup.co.nz

Kim Richardson
Branch Manager - Gisborne
M: 0272 179 219
P: +64 6 868 3966
E: kim.richardson@portergroup.co.nz

Ashley Woon
Branch Manager - Hastings / Central Hawke's Bay
M: 021 552 700
P: +64 6 879 9540
E: ashley.woon@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Jared Cooper
Branch Manager - Palmerston North
M: 0275 114 890
P: +64 6 354 9970
E: jared.cooper@portergroup.co.nz

Scott Glentworth
Branch Manager - Wanganui
M: 0273 365 277
P: +64 6 344 1270
E: scott.glentworth@portergroup.co.nz

Marshall Gare
Branch Manager - Wellington
M: 0272 157 800
P: +64 4 568 9243
E: marshall.gare@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Chris Jones
Branch Manager - Nelson / Marlborough
M: 0274 350 278
P: +64 3 548 6828
E: chris.jones@portergroup.co.nz

Richard Walter
Branch Manager - Blenheim
M: 0272 834 162
P: +64 3 579 4182
E: richard.walter@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Alistair Climo
Branch Manager - Greymouth
M: 0272 415 742
P: +64 3 768 7625
E: alistair.climo@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Ben Hart
South Island Manager - Christchurch
M: 0277 045 407
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: ben.hart@portergroup.co.nz

Ross Dale
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0272 292 778
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: ross.dale@portergroup.co.nz

Mark Gorman
Branch Manager - Ashburton
M: 0274 578 333
P: +64 3 307 6578
E: mark.gorman@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Dave Currie
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0276 031 317
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: dave.currie@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Simon Crosbie
Branch Manager - Cromwell
M: 0274 521 233
P: +64 3 445 4437
E: simon.crosbie@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Craig Milne
Branch Manager - Invercargill
M: 0274 993 515
P: +64 3 214 1415
E: craig.milne@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Parts

Northland

Andrew Marks
Parts Manager - Whangarei
M: 0272 858 735
P: +64 9 438 9171
E: andrew.marks@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Dave Hafner
Parts Manager - Manukau
M: 0276 027 917
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: dave.hafner@portergroup.co.nz

Setefano Tone
Export Parts Manager - Manukau
M: 0274 943 417
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: setefano.tone@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Matt Gilmore
Parts Manager - Hamilton
M: 0274 846 119
P: +64 7 849 1135
E: matt.gilmore@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Kevin Start
Branch Manager - Bay of Plenty / Taupo
M: 0272 777 875
P: +64 7 343 7154
E: kevin.start@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Robin Broadmore
Branch Manager - New Plymouth
M: 0272 850 308
P: +64 6 769 6417
E: robin.broadmore@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Mark Terry
Branch Manager - Napier
M: 0274 130 043
P: +64 6 843 2148
E: mark.terry@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Adrian Allen
Branch Manager - Palmerston North
M: 0272 715 548
P: +64 6 355 4408
E: adrian.allen@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Dave Armitage
South Island Parts Manager
M: 0272 492 506
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: dave.armitage@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Barry Anderson
Parts Manager
M: 0274 978 691
P: +64 3 768 7626
E: barry.anderson@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Dave Armitage
South Island Parts Manager
M: 0272 492 506
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: dave.armitage@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Iain Rae
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0274 754 858
P: +64 3 488 2964
E: iain.rae@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Iain Rae
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0274 754 858
P: +64 3 488 2964
E: iain.rae@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Iain Rae
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0274 754 858
P: +64 3 488 2964
E: iain.rae@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Mechanical

Northland

Matt Turner
Service Manager - Whangarei
M: 0274 100 147
P: +64 9 438 6305
E: matt.turner@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Ken Simpson
Service Manager - Manukau
M: 0276 031 502
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: ken.simpson@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Damion Bush
Central North Island Service Manager - Hamilton
M: 0276 030 406
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: damion.bush@portergroup.co.nz

Deane Paton
Product Support Manager / Hyundai
M: 0272 934 420
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: deane.paton@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Craig Wymer
Service Manager - Bay of Plenty
M: 0272 843 575
E: craig.wymer@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Richard Lehrke
Service Manager - New Plymouth
M: 0272 082 901
P: +64 6 769 5072
E: richard.lehrke@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Sean Markham
Service Manager - Napier
M: 0276 026 457
P: +64 6 843 2512
E: sean.markham@portergroup.co.nz

Jacob Van den Brink
Field Service Technician - Gisborne
M: 0274 484 844
P: +64 6 868 3624
E: jacob.vandenbrink@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

John Devery
Field Service - Palmerston North
M: 0276 811 960
P: +64 6 354 6182
E: john.devery@portergroup.co.nz

Kevin Bell
Field Service Technician - Wellington
M: 0276 811 980
P: +64 4 568 9245
E: kevin.bell@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Wayne Leeden
Service Manager - Nelson
M: 0274 130 008
P: +64 3 548 6828
E: wayne.leeden@portergroup.co.nz

Rod Craig
Service Manager - Blenheim
M: 0274 979 785
P: +64 3 579 4182
E: rod.craig@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Leigh Doidge
Service Manager - Greymouth
M: 0274 044 399
P: +64 3 768 7623
E: leigh.doidge@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Andrew Scammell
South Island Service Manager
M: 0276 027 251
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: andrew.scammell@portergroup.co.nz

David Wall
Service Manager - Ashburton
M: 0272 250 032
P: +64 3 307 6578
E: david.wall@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Mark Hunua
Service Manager - Dunedin
M: 0272 460 316
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: mark.hunua@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Peter Mirfield
Service Manager - Cromwell
M: 0276 811 933
P: +64 3 445 4437
E: peter.mirfield@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Logan Flowers
Service Manager - Invercargill
M: 0276 060 025
P: +64 3 214 1415
E: logan.flowers@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Haulage

Northland

Brian Locke
Transport Manager
M: 0272 944 996
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: brian.locke@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Brian Locke
Transport Manager
M: 0272 944 996
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: brian.locke@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Brian Locke
Transport Manager
M: 0272 944 996
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: brian.locke@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Brian Locke
Transport Manager
M: 0272 944 996
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: brian.locke@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Brian Locke
Transport Manager
M: 0272 944 996
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: brian.locke@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Brian Locke
Transport Manager
M: 0272 944 996
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: brian.locke@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Brian Locke
Transport Manager
M: 0272 944 996
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: brian.locke@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
M: 0276 861 595
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
M: 0276 861 595
P: +64 3 359 93688
E: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
M: 0276 861 595
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
M: 0276 861 595
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
M: 0276 861 595
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Phil Gillespie
Dispatch
M: 0276 861 595
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: phil.gillespie@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Access

Northland

John Veen
Branch Manager - Albany
M: 0273 365 278
P: +64 9 415 7238
E: john.veen@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

John Veen
Branch Manager - Albany
M: 0273 365 278
P: +64 9 415 7238
E: john.veen@portergroup.co.nz

Lee Alaimoana
Branch Manager - Manukau
M: 0274 894 412
P: +64 9 279 2676
E: lee.alaimoana@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Daniel Rondel
Branch Manager - Hamilton
M: 0272 932 371
P: +64 7 849 2757
E: daniel.rondel@portergroup.co.nz

Richard Ngatai
Sales Representative
M: 0272 812 478
P: +64 7 849 2757
E: richard.ngatai@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Jared Marshall - Plant Manager
M: 0272 179 214
P: +64 7 348 7313
E: jared.marshall@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Clinton MacDonald
Branch Manager - New Plymouth
M: 0274 843 519
P: +64 6 759 1640
E: clinton.macdonald@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Jared Cooper
Branch Manager - Palmerston North
M: 0275 114 890
P: +64 6 354 9970
E: jared.cooper@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Jared Cooper
Branch Manager - Palmerston North
M: 0275 114 890
P: +64 6 354 9970
E: jared.cooper@portergroup.co.nz

Marshall Gare
Branch Manager - Wellington
M: 0272 157 800
P: +64 4 568 9243
E: marshall.gare@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Cranes

Northland

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
M: 0274 948 915
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
M: 0274 948 915
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
M: 0274 948 915
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
M: 0274 948 915
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
M: 0274 948 915
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
M: 0274 948 915
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Stu Rowling
Crane Manager
M: 0274 948 915
P: +64 7 849 8835
E: stuart.rowling@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

no agent

West Coast

no agent

Canterbury

no agent

Dunedin

no agent

Otago

no agent

Southland

no agent

Porter Finance

Head Office

980 Te Rapa Road
Te Rapa
Hamilton
New Zealand
P: +64 7 850 9734
P: 0800 650 600
E: finance@portergroup.co.nz

Porter South Pacific

Porter Equipment

Paul Soo Choon
International Sales Manager - South Pacific
M: +64 27 275 9792
P: +64 9 250 2901
E: paul.soochoon@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Parts

Setefano Tone
Export Parts Manager - South Pacific
M: +64 27 494 3417
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: setefano.tone@portergroup.co.nz

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

  Yes, I would like to receive information on my finance options

Or call us on call us icon 0800 650 600

Porter Select

Click here to go straight to the best used machines, selected exclusively for their attributes, from Porter Equipment's Used Machinery.

porter select icon

Now Wrecking

For the current range of machines that are being wrecked for parts, click here.

Porter Group now wrecking icon