Nelson / Marlborough

Contact a regional branch

New Zealand

Australia

South Pacific Islands


Contact details

General Details

Head Office
980 Te Rapa Road
Te Rapa
Hamilton

North Island
Phone: (07) 849 3956
Fax: (07) 849 5570
Freephone: 0800 650 600

South Island
Phone: (03) 359 9368
Fax: (03) 359 6240

From Overseas
Phone: (0064) 7 849 3956
Fax: (0064) 7 849 5570

PORTER EQUIPMENT
 
Martin Talbot-Price
Territory Manager - Nelson/Marlborough
Cell: 027 270 2121
Phone: 03 548 6828
Email: martin.talbot-price@portergroup.co.nz   


PORTER MECHANICAL

Kyle Cadman
Service Manager - Nelson
Cell: 027 413 0008
Phone: 03 548 6828
Email: kyle.cadman@portergroup.co.nz  

Rod Craig
Service Manager - Blenheim
Cell: 027 4979 785
Phone: 03 579 4182
Email: rod.craig@portergroup.co.nz


PORTER PARTS

Dave Armitage
South Island Parts Manager
Cell: 027 2492 506
Phone: 03 359 9368
Email: dave.armitage@portergroup.co.nz  


PORTER HIRE

John Butt
Branch Manager - Nelson / Marlborough
Cell: 027 4350 278
Phone: 03 548 6828
Email: john.butt@portergroup.co.nz

Richard Walter
Branch Manager - Blenheim
Cell: 027 283 4162
Phone: 03 579 4182
Email: richard.walter@portergroup.co.nz


PORTER HAULAGE

Cameron Bain
Transport Manager 
Cell: 0272 792 132
Phone: 07 849 8835
Email: cameron.bain@portergroup.co.nz 


PORTER FINANCE

Michael Luoni
Finance Manager
Cell: 0274 433 164
Phone: 07 849 8838
Email: michael.luoni@portergroup.co.nz