Porter Group Head Office

1 Mark Porter Way
Burbush
Hamilton
New Zealand
P: +64 07 849 3956
F: +64 07 849 6093

REGIONAL BRANCHES

Call 0800 650 600 for the directory.

Porter Equipment

Northland

Paul Gorrie
Territory Manager - Northland & North Auckland
M: 0276 864 627
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: paul.gorrie@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Doug Ball
Territory Manager - Auckland
M: 0274 368 297
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: doug.ball@portergroup.co.nz

Paul Gorrie
Territory Manager - Northland & North Auckland
M: 0276 864 627
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: paul.gorrie@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Dave McSorley
Territory Manager - Waikato / Taranaki
M: 0272 157 745
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: dave.mcsorley@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Coromandel

Steve Puddle
Territory Manager - Bay of Plenty / Rotorua / Coromandel
M: 0274 943 486
P: +64 7 578 7402
E: stephen.puddle@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Dave McSorley
Territory Manager - Waikato / Taranaki
M: 0272 157 745
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: dave.mcsorley@portergroup.co.nz

Hawke's Bay / East Coast / Taupo

Roger Pedersen
Territory Manager - Hawke's Bay / Gisborne / Taupo
M: 0272 460 302
P: +64 6 843 9320
E: roger.pedersen@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Joshua Hunter
Territory Manager - Manawatu / Wellington
M: 0274 816 523
E: joshua.hunter@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Peter Wells
Sales Manager - South Island
M: +6427 295 5034
P: 03 360 1163
E: peter.wells@porterce.com

West Coast

Chris Toase
Territory Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
M: 0272 742 914
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: chris.toase@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Chris Toase
Territory Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
M: 0272 742 914
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: chris.toase@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
M: 0272 853 506
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
M: 0272 853 506
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
M: 0272 853 506
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Hire

Northland

Kevin Moore
Branch Manager - Whangarei
M: 0274 380 423
P: +64 9 438 6305
E: kevin.moore@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Michael Wallbank
Business Development Manager
M: 0274 554 439
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: michael.wallbank@portergroup.co.nz

Hilton King
Branch Manager - Albany
M: 0272 710 225
P: +64 9 415 5991
E: hilton.king@porterce.com

Carwyn Johansen
Branch Manager - Avondale
M: 0272 963 113
P: +64 9 820 0204
E: carwyn.johansen@portergroup.co.nz

Jason Langlois
Branch Manager - Manukau
M: 021 370 379
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: jason.langlois@porterce.com

Waikato

Kevin Greenfield
Branch Manager - Hamilton
M: 0274 776 938
P: +64 7 849 2757
E: kevin.greenfield@portergroup.co.nz

Peter Rendell
Branch Manager - Thames
M: 0272 179 205
P: +64 7 869 0594
E: peter.rendell@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Peter Yorke
Branch Manager - Rotorua
M: 0272 707 662
P: +64 7 348 7313
E: peter.yorke@porterce.com

Steve McIntyre
Branch Manager - Tauranga
M: 0274 922 709
P: +64 7 575 6340
E: steve.mcintyre@portergroup.co.nz

Bob Gregory
Branch Manager - Taupo
M: 0274 902 215
P: +64 7 378 2684
E: bob.gregory@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Ross Dale
Branch Manager - New Plymouth
M: 0274 843 519
P: +64 6 759 1640
E: ross.dale@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Philip Knox
Branch Manager - Napier
M: 0272 934 703
P: +64 6 843 1205
E: philip.knox@portergroup.co.nz

Kim Richardson
Branch Manager - Gisborne
M: 0272 179 219
P: +64 6 868 3966
E: kim.richardson@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Tim Etchells
Area Sales Manager - Palmerston North
M: 021 370 983
P: +64 6 354 9970
E: tim.etchells@porterce.com

Scott Glentworth
Branch Manager - Wanganui
M: 0273 365 277
P: +64 6 344 1270
E: scott.glentworth@portergroup.co.nz

Marshall Gare
Branch Manager - Wellington
M: 0272 157 800
P: +64 4 568 9243
E: marshall.gare@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Lance Williams
Branch Manager - Nelson
M: 021 360 653
P: +64 3 579 4182
E: lance.williams@portergroup.co.nz

Richard Walter
Branch Manager - Blenheim
M: 027 283 4162
P: +64 3 548 6828
E: richard.walter@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Jeremy Coleman
Branch Manager - Greymouth
M: 0272 415 742
P: +64 3 768 7625
E: jeremy.coleman@porterce.com

Canterbury

Penani Alesana
Branch Manager - Christchurch & Ashburton
M: 0272 292 778
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: penani.alesana@porterce.com

Dunedin

Trevor Roberts
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0276 031 317
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: trevor.roberts@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

James Larson
Branch Manager - Cromwell
M: 021 370 796
P: +64 3 445 4437
E: james.larson@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Phillip Wilson
Hire Controller
M: 027 499 3515
P: 03 214 1415
E: phillip.wilson@porterce.com

Porter Parts

Northland

James Thomas
Parts Manager - Whangarei
M: 0272 858 735
P: +64 9 438 9171
E: james.thomas@porterce.com

Auckland

Sajeeve Vishnand
Parts Manager - Manukau
M: 027 617 1779
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: sajeeve.vishnand@porterce.com

Waikato

Craig Tonkin
Sales Manager - Hamilton
M: 021 360 312
P: +64 7 849 1135
E: craig.tonkin@porterce.com

Huntly Wrecking Yard
M: 027 233 1156
A: 137 Rotowaro Road
Huntly, 3740

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Kevin Start
Branch Manager - Bay of Plenty / Taupo
M: 0272 777 875
P: +64 7 343 7154
E: kevin.start@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Paul Green
Branch Manager - New Plymouth
M: 0272 850 308
P: +64 6 769 6417
E: paul.green@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Sean Treadway
Branch Manager - Napier
M: 0274 130 043
P: +64 6 843 2148
E: sean.treadway@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Alby Hunga
Branch Manager - Palmerston North
M: 0272 715 548
P: +64 6 355 4408
E: albert.hunga@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Dave Armitage
South Island Parts Manager
M: 0272 492 506
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: dave.armitage@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Barry Anderson
Parts Manager
M: 0274 978 691
P: +64 3 768 7626
E: barry.anderson@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Dave Armitage
South Island Parts Manager
M: 0272 492 506
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: dave.armitage@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Iain Rae
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0274 754 858
P: +64 3 488 2964
E: iain.rae@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Iain Rae
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0274 754 858
P: +64 3 488 2964
E: iain.rae@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Iain Rae
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0274 754 858
P: +64 3 488 2964
E: iain.rae@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Mechanical

Northland

Peter Batistich
Service Manager - Whangarei
M: 027 410 0147
P: 09 438 6305
E: peter.batistich@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Thomas Vorster
Service Manager - Manukau
M: 027 217 9207
P: 09 277 7640
E: thomas.vorster@porterce.com

Waikato

Damion Bush
Central North Island Service Manager - Hamilton
M: 0276 030 406
P: 07 849 3956
E: damion.bush@porterce.com

Andre Nagel
Field Service Manager
M: 027 483 3178
P: 07 849 3956
E: andre.nagel@porterce.com

Deane Paton
Product Support Manager / Hyundai
M: 0272 934 420
P: 07 849 3956
E: deane.paton@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Craig Lennane
Service Manager - Bay of Plenty
M: 0272 843 575
E: craig.lennane@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Rudolph Swanepoel
Service Manager - New Plymouth
M: 0272 082 901
P: 06 769 5072
E: rudolph.swanepoel@porterce.com

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Sean Markham
Service Manager - Napier
M: 0276 026 457
P: 06 843 2512
E: sean.markham@portergroup.co.nz

Mason Paratene
Field Service Technician - Gisborne
M: 0274 484 844
P: 06 868 3624
E: mason.paratene@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Mike Edney
Field Service - Palmerston North
M: 0274 983 939
P: 06 354 6182
E: mike.edney@portergroup.co.nz

Craig Thomas
Field Service Technician - Wellington
M: 027 602 7251
P: 04 568 9245
E: craig.thomas@porterce.com

Nelson / Marlborough

Lee Viljoen
Field Service Technician - Nelson
M: 0274 130 008
P: 03 548 6828
E: lee.viljoen@porterce.com

West Coast

Leigh Doidge
Service Manager - Greymouth
M: 0274 044 399
P: 03 768 7623
E: leigh.doidge@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Vaughn Hartman
Heavy Diesel Field Service Technician
M: 0272467147
P: 03 359 9368
E: vaughn.hartman@porterce.com

David Wall
Service Manager - Ashburton
M: 0272 250 032
P: 03 307 6578
E: david.wall@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Tony Pool
Service Supervisor - Dunedin
M: 021370298
P: 03 488 2051
E: tony.pool@porterce.com

Otago

Peter Mirfield
Service Manager - Cromwell
M: 0276 811 933
P: 03 445 4437
E: peter.mirfield@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Corey Hammond
Service Manager - Invercargill
M: 0276 060 025
P: 03 214 1415
E: corey.hammond@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Haulage

Porter Access

Northland

Peter Watson
Business Development Manager
M: 0273 365 278
P: +64 9 415 7238
E: peter.watson@porterce.com

Auckland

Peter Watson
Business Development Manager - Albany
M: 0273 365 278
P: +64 9 415 7238
E: peter.watson@porterce.com

Lee Alaimoana
Branch Manager - Manukau
M: 0274 894 412
P: +64 9 279 2676
E: lee.alaimoana@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Daniel Rondel
Branch Manager - Hamilton
M: 0272 932 371
P: +64 7 849 2757
E: daniel.rondel@portergroup.co.nz

Neville Sweetman
Business Development Manager - Hamilton
M: 0272 812 478
P: +64 7 849 2757
E: neville.sweetman@porterce.com

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Richard Ngatai
Business Development Manager - Rotorua
M: 0213 652 54
P: +64 7 348 7313
E: richard.ngatai@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Tim Etchells
Area Sales Manager
M: 021 370 983
P: +64 6 354 9970
E: tim.etchells@porterce.com

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Philip Knox
Branch Manager - Napier
M: 0272 934 703
P: +64 6 843 1205
E: philip.knox@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Tim Etchells
Area Sales Manager
M: 021 370 983
P: +64 6 354 9970
E: tim.etchells@porterce.com

Nelson / Marlborough

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Cranes

Porter Finance

Head Office

1 Mark Porter Way            
Burbush            
Hamilton
New Zealand
E: finance@portergroup.co.nz

Porter South Pacific

Porter Equipment

Rob Fong
International Sales Manager - South Pacific
M: +64 27 275 9792
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: robert.fong@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Parts

Glenn Tukua
Export Parts Manager – South Pacific
M: +64 27 602 7917
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: export@porterce.com

Overseas offices

Porter USA
Porter Australia
Porter South Pacific

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

 

  Yes, I would like to receive information on my finance options

Or call us on call us icon 0800 650 600

 

Now Wrecking

For the current range of machines that are being wrecked for parts, click here.

Porter Group now wrecking icon

FOLLOW PORTER GROUP Porter Group LinkedIn Link      Porter Group Facebook Link Porter Group Instagram Link Porter Group Youtube Link
    Waikato Chamber of Commerce
-->