REGIONAL BRANCHES

Porter Equipment

Northland

Paul Gorrie
Territory Manager - Northland & North Auckland
M: 0276 864 627
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: paul.gorrie@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Doug Ball
Territory Manager - Auckland
M: 0274 368 297
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: doug.ball@portergroup.co.nz

Adam Leece
Compact Construction Territory Manager - Auckland
M: 0213 724 30
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: Adam.leece@portergroup.co.nz

Paul Gorrie
Territory Manager - Northland & North Auckland
M: 0276 864 627
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: paul.gorrie@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Dave McSorley
Territory Manager - Waikato / Taranaki
M: 0272 157 745
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: dave.mcsorley@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Coromandel

Steve Puddle
Territory Manager - Bay of Plenty / Rotorua / Coromandel
M: 0274 943 486
P: +64 7 578 7402
E: stephen.puddle@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Dave McSorley
Territory Manager - Waikato / Taranaki
M: 0272 157 745
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: dave.mcsorley@portergroup.co.nz

Hawke's Bay / East Coast / Taupo

Roger Pedersen
Territory Manager - Hawke's Bay / Gisborne / Taupo
M: 0272 460 302
P: +64 6 843 9320
E: roger.pedersen@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Joshua Hunter
Territory Manager - Manawatu / Wellington
M: 0274 816 523
E: joshua.hunter@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Martin Talbot-Price
Territory Manager - Nelson / Marlborough
M: 0272 702 121
P: +64 3 548 6828
E: martin.talbot-price@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Chris Toase
Territory Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
M: 0272 742 914
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: chris.toase@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Chris Toase
Territory Manager - Canterbury / West Coast
M: 0272 742 914
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: chris.toase@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
M: 0272 853 506
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
M: 0272 853 506
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Wayne Cunningham
Territory Manager - Otago / Southland
M: 0272 853 506
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: wayne.cunningham@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Hire

Northland

Kevin Moore
Branch Manager - Whangarei
M: 0274 380 423
P: +64 9 438 6305
E: kevin.moore@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Michael Wallbank
Business Development Manager
M: 0274 554 439
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: michael.wallbank@portergroup.co.nz

Bradley Whitewood
Branch Manager - Albany
M: 0272 710 225
P: +64 9 415 5991
E: bradley.whitewood@portergroup.co.nz

Carwyn Johansen
Branch Manager - Avondale
M: 0272 963 113
P: +64 9 820 0204
E: carwyn.johansen@portergroup.co.nz

Jason Langlois
Branch Manager - Manukau
M: 021 370 0379
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: jason.langlois@porterce.com

Waikato

Kevin Greenfield
Branch Manager - Hamilton
M: 0274 776 938
P: +64 7 849 2757
E: kevin.greenfield@portergroup.co.nz

Peter Rendell
Branch Manager - Thames
M: 0272 179 205
P: +64 7 869 0594
E: peter.rendell@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Peter Yorke
Branch Manager - Rotorua
M: 0272 707 662
P: +64 7 348 7313
E: peter.yorke@porterce.com

Steve McIntyre
Area Manager - Tauranga
M: 0274 922 709
P: +64 7 575 6340
E: steve.mcintyre@portergroup.co.nz

Bob Gregory
Branch Manager - Taupo
M: 0274 902 215
P: +64 7 378 2684
E: bob.gregory@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Ross Dale
Branch Manager - New Plymouth
M: 0274 843 519
P: +64 6 759 1640
E: ross.dale@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Philip Knox
Branch Manager - Napier
M: 0272 934 703
P: +64 6 843 1205
E: philip.knox@portergroup.co.nz

Kim Richardson
Branch Manager - Gisborne
M: 0272 179 219
P: +64 6 868 3966
E: kim.richardson@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Tim Etchells
Area Sales Manager - Palmerston North
M: 021 370 983
P: +64 6 354 9970
E: tim.etchells@porterce.com

Scott Glentworth
Branch Manager - Wanganui
M: 0273 365 277
P: +64 6 344 1270
E: scott.glentworth@portergroup.co.nz

Marshall Gare
Branch Manager - Wellington
M: 0272 157 800
P: +64 4 568 9243
E: marshall.gare@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Lance Williams
Branch Manager - Nelson
M: 021 360 653
P: +64 3 579 4182
E: lance.williams@portergroup.co.nz

Richard Walter
Branch Manager - Blenheim
M: 027 283 4162
P: +64 3 548 6828
E: richard.walter@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Alistair Climo
Branch Manager - Greymouth
M: 0272 415 742
P: +64 3 768 7625
E: alistair.climo@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Roger Evans
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0272 292 778
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: roger.evans@portergroup.co.nz

Mark Gorman
Branch Manager - Ashburton
M: 0274 578 333
P: +64 3 307 6578
E: mark.gorman@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Trevor Roberts
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0276 031 317
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: trevor.roberts@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

James Larson
Branch Manager - Cromwell
M: 021 370 796
P: +64 3 445 4437
E: james.larson@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Alton McDonald
Business Development Manager
M: 021 373 045
P: +64 3 214 1415
E: alton.mcdonald@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Parts

Northland

Anthony Cummins
Parts Manager - Whangarei
M: 0272 858 735
P: +64 9 438 9171
E: anthony.cummins@porterce.com

Auckland

Sam O'Brien
Parts Manager - Northshore/Islands
M: 027 602 7917
P: +649 415 5991
E: sam.obrien@porterce.com

Maurice Holdin
Parts Manager - Manukau
M: 027 617 1779
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: maurice.holdin@porterce.com

Waikato

Glenn Tukua
Sales Manager - Hamilton
M: 027 280 2501
P: +64 7 849 1135
E: glenn.tukua@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Kevin Start
Branch Manager - Bay of Plenty / Taupo
M: 0272 777 875
P: +64 7 343 7154
E: kevin.start@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Paul Green
Branch Manager - New Plymouth
M: 0272 850 308
P: +64 6 769 6417
E: paul.green@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Sean Treadway
Branch Manager - Napier
M: 0274 130 043
P: +64 6 843 2148
E: sean.treadway@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Alby Hunga
Branch Manager - Palmerston North
M: 0272 715 548
P: +64 6 355 4408
E: albert.hunga@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Dave Armitage
South Island Parts Manager
M: 0272 492 506
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: dave.armitage@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Barry Anderson
Parts Manager
M: 0274 978 691
P: +64 3 768 7626
E: barry.anderson@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Dave Armitage
South Island Parts Manager
M: 0272 492 506
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: dave.armitage@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Iain Rae
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0274 754 858
P: +64 3 488 2964
E: iain.rae@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Iain Rae
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0274 754 858
P: +64 3 488 2964
E: iain.rae@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Iain Rae
Branch Manager - Dunedin
M: 0274 754 858
P: +64 3 488 2964
E: iain.rae@portergroup.co.nz



Porter Mechanical

Northland

Peter Batistich
Service Manager - Whangarei
M: 027 410 0147
P: +64 9 438 6305
E: peter.batistich@portergroup.co.nz

Auckland

Johan Venter
Service Manager - Manukau
M: 0272 179 207
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: johan.venter@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Damion Bush
Central North Island Service Manager - Hamilton
M: 0276 030 406
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: damion.bush@portergroup.co.nz

Deane Paton
Product Support Manager / Hyundai
M: 0272 934 420
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: deane.paton@portergroup.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Craig Lennane
Service Manager - Bay of Plenty
M: 0272 843 575
E: craig.lennane@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Richard Lehrke
Service Manager - New Plymouth
M: 0272 082 901
P: +64 6 769 5072
E: richard.lehrke@portergroup.co.nz

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Sean Markham
Service Manager - Napier
M: 0276 026 457
P: +64 6 843 2512
E: sean.markham@portergroup.co.nz

Mason Paratene
Field Service Technician - Gisborne
M: 0274 484 844
P: +64 6 868 3624
E: mason.paratene@portergroup.co.nz

Manawatu / Wellington

Mike Edney
Field Service - Palmerston North
M: 0274 983 939
P: +64 6 354 6182
E: mike.edney@portergroup.co.nz

Kevin Bell
Field Service Technician - Wellington
M: 0276 811 980
P: +64 4 568 9245
E: kevin.bell@portergroup.co.nz

Nelson / Marlborough

Wayne Leeden
Service Manager - Nelson
M: 0274 130 008
P: +64 3 548 6828
E: wayne.leeden@portergroup.co.nz

Rod Craig
Service Manager - Blenheim
M: 0274 979 785
P: +64 3 579 4182
E: rod.craig@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Leigh Doidge
Service Manager - Greymouth
M: 0274 044 399
P: +64 3 768 7623
E: leigh.doidge@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Andrew Scammell
South Island Service Manager
M: 0276 027 251
P: +64 3 359 9368
E: andrew.scammell@portergroup.co.nz

David Wall
Service Manager - Ashburton
M: 0272 250 032
P: +64 3 307 6578
E: david.wall@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Gideon van Vuuren
Service Manager - Dunedin
M: 021 370 298
P: +64 3 488 2051
E: gideon.vanvuuren@porterce.com

Otago

Peter Mirfield
Service Manager - Cromwell
M: 0276 811 933
P: +64 3 445 4437
E: peter.mirfield@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Corey Hammond
Service Manager - Invercargill
M: 0276 060 025
P: +64 3 214 1415
E: corey.hammond@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Haulage

Porter Access

Northland

Peter Watson
Business Development Manager
M: 0273 365 278
P: +64 9 415 7238
E: peter.watson@porterce.com

Auckland

Peter Watson
Business Development Manager - Albany
M: 0273 365 278
P: +64 9 415 7238
E: peter.watson@porterce.com

Lee Alaimoana
Branch Manager - Manukau
M: 0274 894 412
P: +64 9 279 2676
E: lee.alaimoana@portergroup.co.nz

Waikato

Daniel Rondel
Branch Manager - Hamilton
M: 0272 932 371
P: +64 7 849 2757
E: daniel.rondel@portergroup.co.nz

Neville Sweetman
Business Development Manager - Hamilton
M: 0272 812 478
P: +64 7 849 2757
E: neville.sweetman@porterce.com

Bay of Plenty / Taupo

Richard Ngatai
Business Development Manager - Rotorua
M: 0213 652 54
P: +64 7 348 7313
E: richard.ngatai@portergroup.co.nz

Taranaki

Tim Etchells
Area Sales Manager
M: 021 370 983
P: +64 6 354 9970
E: tim.etchells@porterce.com

East Coast / Hawkes Bay

Tim Etchells
Area Sales Manager
M: 021 370 983
P: +64 6 354 9970
E: tim.etchells@porterce.com

Manawatu / Wellington

Tim Etchells
Area Sales Manager
M: 021 370 983
P: +64 6 354 9970
E: tim.etchells@porterce.com

Nelson / Marlborough

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

West Coast

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Canterbury

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Dunedin

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Otago

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Southland

Kerry Harris
Branch Manager - Christchurch
M: 0212 282 991
P: +64 3 377 7235
E: kerry.harris@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Cranes

Porter Finance

Head Office

1 Mark Porter Way            
Burbush            
Hamilton
New Zealand
E: finance@portergroup.co.nz

Porter South Pacific

Porter Equipment

Rob Fong
International Sales Manager - South Pacific
M: +64 27 275 9792
P: +64 7 849 3956
E: robert.fong@portergroup.co.nz

Porter Parts

Sam O'Brien
Export Parts Manager - South Pacific
M: +64 27 602 7917
P: +64 9 277 7640
E: sam.obrien@portergroup.co.nz

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

  Yes, I would like to receive information on my finance options

Or call us on call us icon 0800 650 600
© Porter Group.  
All Rights Reserved